Contact Us
Revd Hilary Le Sève (Priest in Charge)
priest@churchinwickhambishops.org.uk
01621 892867

Revd Derek Clark (Associate Priest, locally deployed jointly with Hatfield Peverel with Ulting)
01245 380619 or 380627 (with answerphone)

Kate Dawson (Pastoral Assistant & Friends of Little Braxted)
little_braxted@churchinwickhambishops.org.uk
01621 891341

Mary Rothero (Reader Emeritus)
mary@churchinwickhambishops.org.uk
01621 817270

Magazine Editor - Peter Bates (Magazine Editor)
magazine@churchinwickhambishops.org.uk
01621 893173

John Baker (Magazine Advertising & Gift Aid Secretary)
jeb.wb@btinternet.com
01621 892928

Kath Adkins (Church Hall Booking)
kathrynadkins@btconnect.com
01621 891143

Sue Handscombe - Director of Music (Choir and Organist)
Telephone: 01621 742057

Graham Spearman (Treasurer)
treasurer@churchinwickhambishops.org.uk

Barry Cousins (Churchwarden and Pew Sheet)
pewsheet@churchinwickhambishops.org.uk
01621 891355 or 07902 453893

Lester Firkins (Men's Monthly Assembly)
mens_group@churchinwickhambishops.org.uk
01621 892913

Graham Wingrove (Churchwarden)
churchwarden@churchinwickhambishops.org.uk

Geraldine Spearman (PCC Secretary)
admin@churchinwickhambishops.org.uk

Lester Firkins (Evening Home Group)
evening_homegroup@churchinwickhambishops.org.uk

Norma Hayward (Safeguarding Officer)
safeguarding@churchinwickhambishops.org.uk

Liz Hale (Midweek Housegroup)
liz@churchinwickhambishops.org.uk
Copyright © St Bartholomew's and St Nicholas 2018. All rights reserved.